Below is the current calendar which is subject to change.

All meetings take place at the St James Centre in High Street at 7.30pm (unless otherwise stated).

Meetings cost £3.00 for visitors and are free for members.

For enquiries about meetings, trip details or membership use the Contact us page

2018
Monday 12th Nov  Butterfly gardening – Martin Gascoigne-Pees
Monday 10th Dec  Christmas Quiz & membership renewal
2019
Monday 11th Feb  AGM + Compost: The Art and the Science – Keith Wellsted
Monday 11th March  In the not-so-bleak Midwinter – Timothy Walker
Monday 8th April  Visit – Spring bulbs (TBC)
Saturday 27th April  Plant Sale at Four Acres, Pond Hill 8.30am – 11.30am
Monday 13th May  Growing under cover – Chris Day
Tuesday 18th June  Visit – The Garden at Miserden, Gloucestershire – Arrive @ 11.00am
Sunday 30th June  Opening Stonesfield Open Gardens 2pm – 5pm – Tickets and teas from St. James Centre
Monday 8th July  Walk Stonesfield Gardens – Members only – 6.00pm start
Wednesday 18th Sept  Visit – Hardy’s Cottage Garden Plants, Hampshire – Arrive @ 10.30am
Monday 14th Oct Owl rescues – Chrissie Harper
Monday 11th Nov  A year behind the scenes at Waterperry – Rob Jacobs
Monday 9th Dec  Christmas Quiz & membership renewal