Below is the current calendar which is subject to change.

All meetings take place at the St James Centre in High Street at 7.30pm (unless otherwise stated).

Meetings cost £3.00 for visitors and are free for members.

For enquiries about meetings, trip details or membership use the Contact us page

2022 
Monday 7th February  AGM plus Social, Quiz & Seed Swop (POSTPONED UNTIL MARCH)
Monday 14th March @ 7pm AGM & Seed Swop Followed by Talk – Timothy Walker: The Subtle Art & Exact Science of Pruning
Saturday 23th April  Plant Sale – Four Acres, Pond Hill 8.30 – 11.00
Monday 9th May Talk – Harriet Rycroft: Summer Luxuriance
Saturday 21st May  Village Fete – At Stonesfield Primary School – 12.00 – 4.00pm
Sunday 26th June  Open Gardens – Start at St James Centre – 2.00pm – 5.00pm
Monday 27th June  Walk – Stonesfield Gardens – Members only – 6.30pm start (details already emailed to members)
Monday 11th July  Talk – Martin Catt: Gardening for Wildlife
Wednesday 14th Sept Visit – Bourton House Gardens @ 11.00
Monday 3rd Oct Talk – Rosie Hardy (Hardy’s Nurseries): Late Flowering Perennials
Monday 14th Nov Talk –  Genny Early & Martin Gascoigne-Pees: Farmland Bird Aid PLUS Chrissie with one of her owls
Monday 12th Dec Social – Christmas Quiz & Membership renewal
2023 
Monday 13th February  AGM plus Social & Talk – Lauren Baker: Growing Food in a Growing World
Monday 13th March Talk – Mandy Bradshaw: Beyond the Garden Gate
Saturday 29th April  Plant Sale – Four Acres, Pond Hill 8.30 – 11.00
Monday 8th May Talk – Chris Day: Gardening in a Changing Climate
Monday 10th June  Talk – Russell Attwood: No Dig Gardening
Thursday 13th July  Visit – Sezincote: Members will be emailed details nearer the time
Monday 11th September  Talk – Lorraine Broderick: Future proofing the garden
Monday 9th Oct Talk & wine tasting – Andrew Wood: Wine growing
Monday 13th Nov Talk –  Ollie Stacey: Mistletoe
Monday 11th Dec Social – Christmas Quiz & Membership renewal