Below is the current calendar which is subject to change.

All meetings take place at the St James Centre in High Street at 7.30pm (unless otherwise stated).

Meetings cost £3.00 for visitors and are free for members.

For enquiries about meetings, trip details or membership use the Contact us page

2021 – Dates subject to COVID regulations
Monday 8th February  AGM  ZOOM @ 7.30pm (members will be emailed papers in Jan and access in Feb )
Monday 8th March Talk – Timothy Walker: A Life in Plants –   ZOOM @ 7.30pm (members will be emailed access details in March)
Saturday 24th April  Plant Sale – Four Acres, Pond Hill 8.30 – 11.00 CASH ONLY
Monday 10th May Talk -Harriet Rycroft: Making great displays in pots –  ZOOM @ 7.30pm (members will be emailed access details in May)
Wednesday 23rd June (NEW DATE) Walk – Stonesfield Gardens – Members only – 6.00pm start – (limited numbers, details emailed)
Monday 19th July  Talk – Ruth Madder: Bridewell Gardens  – CANCELLED
Thursday 9th Sept  Visit – Bridewell Gardens @ 5pm – Members only
Monday 4th Oct Talk – Rob Jacobs: Propagation 
Monday 8th Nov Talk  Neil Clennell: Wychwood Project 
Monday 13th Dec Social – Christmas Quiz &  Membership renewal 
2022 – Subject to change 
Monday 7th February  AGM & Seed Swop (members will be emailed papers in Jan)
Monday 14th March Talk – Timothy Walker: The Subtle Art & Exact Science of Pruning
Saturday 23th April  Plant Sale – Four Acres, Pond Hill 8.30 – 11.00
Monday 9th May Talk – Harriet Rycroft: Summer Luxuriance
Sunday 26th June  Open Gardens – Start at St James Centre – 2.00pm – 5.00pm
June (TBC DATE) Walk – Stonesfield Gardens – Members only – 6.00pm start (limited numbers, details emailed)
Monday 11th July  Talk – Martin Catt: Gardening for Wildlife
Wednesday 14th Sept Visit – Bourton House Gardens @ 11.00
Monday 3rd Oct Talk – Rosie Hardy (Hardy’s Nurseries): Late Flowering Perennials
Monday 14th Nov Talk –  Sarah Simblett: Botanical Drawing
Monday 12th Dec Social – Christmas Quiz &  Membership renewal